[ALBUM] Lee Seok Hoon – Second Mini-Album 다른 안녕 “Different Hello”

Order the mini-album at yesasia.com

Lee Seok Hoon Mini-Album Vol.2 – 다른 안녕 (Different Hello)

Release Date:  October 4, 2012

01. 다른 안녕 (Different Hello)
02. 좋으니까 (Because I Like You)
03. 고마울뿐야 (Just Being Thankful)
04. 가을이 지나간다 (Autumn Passes By)
05. 당신의 자리 (Your Place)

1. 다른 안녕(Different Hello)

2. 좋으니까 (Because I Like You)

3. 고마울뿐야 (Just Being Thankful)

4. 가을이 지나간다 (Autumn Passes By)

5. 당신의 자리 (Your Place)

Source:  BubbleFeetBlueCH1 You Tube

Credit:  msXvans You Tube

This entry was posted in Album, Jellyfish, Lee Seok Hoon, Music News, Music Video, SG Wannabe and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s