[TRANS] @Secret__SS twitter

어제의 추억이 꿈만 같습니다. 조만간 또 만나요! 전 스케쥴 가야돼서 샵 왔어요. 굿모닝^^

“Memories of yesterday seems unreal.  I’ll see you again soon! […]”

3일간의 콘서트를 끝내고 지금 회식중입니다. 여러분들 덕분에 정말 행복했습니다. 오늘은 쉽게 잠들지 못 할 것 같아요. 감사합니다. 잊지 않을게요!! 그리고 오해하지마세요. 속상하니깐!!!

“The three days of concert has ended. Now we are having a party. Because of you all, I’m very happy. Today, I don’t think I can sleep well. Thank you. I will never forget!! And don’t get me wrong, you’ll be upset!!!”

(translation:  fare)

This entry was posted in Concert, Lee Seok Hoon, SG Wannabe, Translation, twitter and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

